Your account

Committee home page

 The members of the Lowlands Club Management Committee are as follows:
 Alan Nuttall Chairman
 Ian Crew, Club Secretary
 Kevin Tye, Social Secretary
 David Knight , Tennis Captain
 Lorraine Walton, Hon. Treasurer
 Keith Thompson, Wine Convenor
 Steve Dunn, Table Tennis Captain
 Peter Wrigglesworth, Snooker Manager
 Andrew Wallis, Pavilion Manager
Home  |  Site map | Links  |  Location
Lowlands Club, Lowlands Road, Eastcote, Middlesex HA5 1TU,Tel. 020-8866-6579, email:
Web-site development: Red Sphere Media